Date Order

2017
Date
Class Description / Location
Squadron
Contact
Phone
Oct 17 (Tue)
6:00 PM
Americas Boating Course III - 8 Hour
Buck's Rest Hunting Club
Oct 23 (Mon)
6:30 PM
Seamanship
Kent Island Volunteer Fire Dept
410 279-0862
Oct 24 (Tue)
7:00 PM
Cruise Planning
P/c John Hall
410 823-5698
Oct 25 (Wed)
7:00 PM
Using GPS Seminar
Annapolis Senior High School
410 643-5666
Oct 25 (Wed)
7:00 PM
Using GPS
Annapolis Senior High School
410 643-5666
Oct 30 (Mon)
7:00 PM
301 977-1827
Nov 1 (Wed)
7:00 PM
Marine Radar
Annapolis Senior High School
410 643-5666
Nov 4 (Sat)
10:30 AM
301 977-1827
Nov 5 (Sun)
4:00 PM
Junior Navigation
Tbd Essex/parkville
410 823-5698
Nov 8 (Wed)
7:00 PM
Mastering the Rules of the Road
Annapolis Senior High School
410 643-5666
Nov 18 (Sat)
10:30 AM
301 977-1827
2018
Date
Class Description / Location
Squadron
Contact
Phone
Feb 1 (Thu)
7:00 PM
Piloting
Weavers Marine
410 823-5698
Mar 24 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301
Apr 21 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301
Apr 21 (Sat)
8:00 AM
ABC 3 Boating Course
Westlake Baptist Church
540 330-8301
May 19 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301
Jun 23 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301
Jul 21 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301
Aug 18 (Sat)
8:00 AM
540 330-8301